1
Vote

Anonymous cart: what if user clicks "log out"?

description

If the user anonymous tries to add an item, and they click "log out" instead of logging in at the log in page, it just redirects them to that page infinitely until they use their browser's back button or choose to log in. I'm not sure if the graders care about this.

comments